Publishing Committee


Established 1956 by the National Christian Education Convention for liaison with the management and editorial department of Standard Publishing (now Christian Standard Media). The Publishing Committee includes:

• Steve Wyatt, Chairman, Phoenix, Arizona

• Clark H. Tanner, Vice Chairman, Wichita, Kansas

• Marshall W. Hayden, Secretary, Worthington, Ohio

• Alan Ahlgrim, Longmont, Colorado

• Dennis Bratton, Gallatin, Tennessee

• Aaron Brockett, Indianapolis, Indiana

• Ben Cachiaras, Joppa, Maryland

• T. C. Huxford, Savannah, Georgia

• E. LeRoy Lawson, Johnson City, Tennessee

 • Eddie Lowen, Springfield, Illinois

• Pat Magness, Milligan College, Tennessee

• Steve Moore, Meridian, Idaho

• Dudley Rutherford, Porter Ranch, California

• Dave Stone, Louisville, Kentucky

• Teresa Welch, Joplin, Missouri

Print Friendly

Comments are closed.